Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Research interests
Marta Kalabinski's picture Marta Kalabinski
marta.kalabinski@yale.edu

East Europe & Russia

Kevin Keller's picture Kevin Keller
k.keller@yale.edu
Amelia Kennedy's picture Amelia Kennedy
amelia.kennedy@yale.edu

Medieval

Shahrouz Khalifian's picture Shahrouz Khalifian
shahrouz.khalifian@yale.edu
Micah Khater's picture Micah Khater
micah.khater@yale.edu

19th and 20th Century African American History; Carceral Studies; Black Feminist Theory; Gender and Sexuality Studies; Cultural History

Charlotte Kiechel's picture Charlotte Kiechel
charlotte.kiechel@yale.edu
David Vincent Kimel's picture David Vincent Kimel
david.kimel@yale.edu

Ancient

Karolina Kolpak's picture Karolina Kolpak
karolina.kolpak@yale.edu
Caitlin Kossmann's picture Caitlin Kossmann
caitlin.kossmann@yale.edu

Twentieth-century environmental and planetary science, history of biology, scientific community, scientific myth and metaphor, material culture studies, gender and science, feminist STS, Anthropocene discourse

Marius Kothor's picture Marius Kothor
marius.kothor@yale.edu
Adi Kumar's picture Adi Kumar
Graduate School Student
adi.kumar@yale.edu