Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Research interests
Bayan Abubakr's picture Bayan Abubakr
Graduate School Student
bayan.abubakr@yale.edu
Kamil Ahsan's picture Kamil Ahsan
kamil.ahsan@yale.edu
Joshua Aiken's picture Joshua Aiken
Graduate School Student
joshua.aiken@yale.edu

US history since 1808, race and the afterlives of slavery in the Americas, legal and cultural history, forced migration studies, carceral studies, black feminist thought

Ricardo Alvarez-Pimentel's picture Ricardo Alvarez-Pimentel
ricardo.alvarezpimentel@yale.edu

Latin America

Zaib un Nisa Aziz's picture Zaib un Nisa Aziz
zaibunnisa.aziz@yale.edu

Global

Hamzah Baig's picture Hamzah Baig
hamzah.baig@yale.edu

Middle East and North Africa

Tiraana Bains's picture Tiraana Bains
tiraana.bains@yale.edu
Patrick Barker's picture Patrick Barker
patrick.barker@yale.edu

Caribbean

Nelson Barrette
nelson.barrette@yale.edu
Alexander Batson
alexander.batson@yale.edu
Orel Beilinson
orel.beilinson@yale.edu
Salonee Bhaman's picture Salonee Bhaman
salonee.bhaman@yale.edu
Kate Birkbeck's picture Kate Birkbeck
kate.birkbeck@yale.edu

nineteenth century US history

Kathryn Blair's picture Kathryn Blair
kathryn.blair@yale.edu

Africa; South Africa; Legal History; Law and Colonialism

Justin Brooks's picture Justin Brooks
justin.brooks@yale.edu

Europe