Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Research interests
Bayan Abubakr's picture Bayan Abubakr
bayan.abubakr@yale.edu

Afro-Arab histories, Ottoman history, Sudanese studies, transregional studies, and histories of slavery & race

Zoe Adams's picture Zoe Adams
zoe.adams@yale.edu

Late 20th century history of medicine and public health; urban renewal and the academic medical center; health activism; history of addiction medicine; urban space and place

Kamil Ahsan's picture Kamil Ahsan
Graduate School Student
kamil.ahsan@yale.edu
Josh Aiken's picture Josh Aiken
joshua.aiken@yale.edu

US history since 1808, race and the afterlives of slavery in the Americas, legal and cultural history, forced migration studies, carceral studies, black feminist thought

Fisayo Akinlude's picture Fisayo Akinlude
fisayo.akinlude@yale.edu
Thomas Anderson's picture Thomas Anderson
t.anderson@yale.edu

Colonial medicine and scientific travel, early modern and Enlightenment Atlantic World, French Empire, ethnobotany, indigenous and slave medical knowledge

Kaelyn Apple's picture Kaelyn Apple
kaelyn.apple@yale.edu
Zaib un Nisa Aziz's picture Zaib un Nisa Aziz
zaibunnisa.aziz@yale.edu

Global

Hamzah Baig's picture Hamzah Baig
Graduate School Student
hamzah.baig@yale.edu

Middle East and North Africa

Patrick Barker's picture Patrick Barker
patrick.barker@yale.edu

Caribbean

Nelson Barrette's picture Nelson Barrette
nelson.barrette@yale.edu
Alexander Batson's picture Alexander Batson
alexander.batson@yale.edu
Orel Beilinson's picture Orel Beilinson
orel.beilinson@yale.edu
Salonee Bhaman's picture Salonee Bhaman
salonee.bhaman@yale.edu
Kate Birkbeck's picture Kate Birkbeck
kate.birkbeck@yale.edu

nineteenth century US history