Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Research interests
John D'Amico's picture John D'Amico
john.c.damico@yale.edu

Tokugawa Japan

Brigitte Dale's picture Brigitte Dale
brigitte.dale@yale.edu
Bianca Dang's picture Bianca Dang
bianca.dang@yale.edu

US

Kyra Daniel's picture Kyra Daniel
kyra.daniel@yale.edu
Amia Davis's picture Amia Davis
amia.davis@yale.edu
Teddy Delwiche's picture Teddy Delwiche
teddy.delwiche@yale.edu

early America; early modern Europe; classical reception; intellectual history; history of education; history of the book

Liana DeMarco's picture Liana DeMarco
liana.demarco@yale.edu

History of medicine and public health in the United States and the Caribbean, history of race and slavery, history of capitalism, environmental history

Barbara Di Gennaro's picture Barbara Di Gennaro
barbara.digennaro@yale.edu

HSHM

Mariana Diaz Chalela's picture Mariana Diaz Chalela
mariana.diazchalela@yale.edu
Nathaniel Donahue's picture Nathaniel Donahue
nathaniel.donahue@yale.edu
Matthew Dudley's picture Matthew Dudley
matthew.dudley@yale.edu
Anna Duensing's picture Anna Duensing
anna.duensing@yale.edu