Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Research interests
Cristian Padilla Romero's picture Cristian Padilla Romero
cristian.padillaromero@yale.edu

20th-century Latin America, Central America

Bennett Parten's picture Bennett Parten
bennett.parten@yale.edu

19th Century U.S.

Alicia Petersen's picture Alicia Petersen
alicia.petersen@yale.edu

history of science and medicine; history of the body; book history; early modern England and France

Sarah Pickman's picture Sarah Pickman
sarah.pickman@yale.edu

HSHM

Lidia Plaza's picture Lidia Plaza
lidia.plaza@yale.edu

Early Modern British History, Material Culture

Barbara Pohl's picture Barbara Pohl
barbara.pohl@yale.edu

History of the American human sciences; history of gender and sexuality; history of capitalism; feminist philosophy and science studies

Meghan Poplacean's picture Meghan Poplacean
meghan.poplacean@yale.edu
Javier Porras Madero's picture Javier Porras Madero
javier.porrasmadero@yale.edu