All

Fields of interest Research interests
Nurfadzilah Yahaya's picture Nurfadzilah Yahaya
Assistant Professor
nurfadzilah.yahaya@yale.edu

History of Southeast Asia; History of Indian Ocean; History of Islamic World; Global and International History; Colonialism and Imperialism; Environmental History; History of Infrastructure; Legal History; Islamic law

Emily Yankowitz's picture Emily Yankowitz
emily.yankowitz@yale.edu

Early American history

Tony Yeboah's picture Tony Yeboah
tony.yeboah@yale.edu

Africa: West Africa, architecture, the built environment, urban planning, palaceology

Marcus Yee's picture Marcus Yee
marcus.yee@yale.edu
Yi-Ke Zhang's picture Yi-Ke Zhang
yike.zhang@yale.edu

Modern China; Global Cold War

Taisu Zhang's picture Taisu Zhang
Professor of Law and History
taisu.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4796

Comparative legal and economic history, private law theory, and contemporary Chinese law and politics

Richard Zhang's picture Richard Zhang
MD/MA Student
richard.zhang@yale.edu

History of medicine and public health; history of psychiatry; medical anthropology; history of East and Southeast Asia

Zekun Zhang's picture Zekun Zhang
zekun.zhang@yale.edu
Alexander Zhang's picture Alexander Zhang
alexander.zhang@yale.edu

American legal history

Holden Zimmerman's picture Holden Zimmerman
holden.zimmerman@yale.edu

International history; modern humanitarian history; gender and sexuality; modern Japanese history