All

Fields of interest Research interests
K.C. O'Hara's picture K.C. O'Hara
k.c.ohara@yale.edu

Early Modern Atlantic World and Environmental History

Elizabeth O'Neil's picture Elizabeth O'Neil
libby.oneil@yale.edu

History of psychology and the behavioral sciences, history of technology, modern history, global history, STS

Vanessa Ogle's picture Vanessa Ogle
Associate Professor
vanessa.ogle@yale.edu

Economic history; history of capitalism; political economy; modern European history; global and intl. history; comparative empires and decolonization

Cristian Padilla Romero's picture Cristian Padilla Romero
cristian.padillaromero@yale.edu

20th-century Latin America, Central America

Nicholas Parrillo's picture Nicholas Parrillo
William K. Townsend Professor of Law; Professor of History
nicholas.parrillo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2560

Legal history; history of the administrative state; political development

Bennett Parten's picture Bennett Parten
bennett.parten@yale.edu

19th Century U.S.

Peter C. Perdue's picture Peter C. Perdue
Professor Emeritus of History
peter.c.perdue@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6145

Chinese history

Eilin Pérez's picture Eilin Pérez
Postdoctoral Associate
eilin.perez@yale.edu
Alicia Petersen's picture Alicia Petersen
alicia.petersen@yale.edu

History of science and medicine; history of the body; book history; early modern England and France

Mark Peterson's picture Mark Peterson
Edmund S. Morgan Professor of History
mark.a.peterson@yale.edu

Early North America and the Atlantic world

Sarah Pickman's picture Sarah Pickman
sarah.pickman@yale.edu

HSHM

Stephen Pitti's picture Stephen Pitti
Professor of History and of American Studies; Director, Center for the Study of Race, Indigeneity and Transnational Migration
stephen.pitti@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0560

History of Mexican Americans; US West; Latinos; 19th & 20th century immigration; US-Mexico border; Labor history

Lidia Plaza's picture Lidia Plaza
lidia.plaza@yale.edu

Early Modern British History, Material Culture

Meghan Poplacean's picture Meghan Poplacean
meghan.poplacean@yale.edu
Javier Porras Madero's picture Javier Porras Madero
javier.porrasmadero@yale.edu

Latin America, borders