All

Fields of interest Research interests
Alan Mikhail's picture Alan Mikhail
Chace Family Professor of History; Chair, Department of History
alan.mikhail@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1353

Middle East, Early Modern Muslim World, Ottoman Empire, Egypt, Environmental History, Early Modern History, History of Medicine

Arina Mikhalevskaya's picture Arina Mikhalevskaya
arina.mikhalevskaya@yale.edu
Tianna Mobley's picture Tianna Mobley
tianna.mobley@yale.edu
Thomas Monaghan's picture Thomas Monaghan
thomas.monaghan@yale.edu
Mikhail Moosa's picture Mikhail Moosa
mikhail.moosa@yale.edu
Hannah Morand's picture Hannah Morand
hannah.morand@yale.edu

Early Modern Europe; History of design and technology; History of political thought; Industrial History

Jacob Morrow-Spitzer's picture Jacob Morrow-Spitzer
jacob.morrow-spitzer@yale.edu

Modern Jewish history, United States post-1865, politics, citizenship

Samuel Moyn's picture Samuel Moyn
Chancellor Kent Professor of Law and History
samuel.moyn@yale.edu

International law, human rights, the law of war, and legal thought, 20th-century European moral and political theory

Isaac Nakhimovsky's picture Isaac Nakhimovsky
Associate Professor
isaac.nakhimovsky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1396

Intellectual history of Europe since the 17th century; history of political thought; historiography of international law and political economy

Gourav Krishna Nandi's picture Gourav Krishna Nandi
gouravkrishna.nandi@yale.edu

History of public health; history of modern South Asia; history of global health; public health policy; philosophy of history

Kayhan Nejad's picture Kayhan Nejad
kayhan.nejad@yale.edu
Kelvin Ng's picture Kelvin Ng
k.ng@yale.edu
K.C. O'Hara's picture K.C. O'Hara
k.c.ohara@yale.edu

Early Modern Atlantic World and Environmental History

Elizabeth O'Neil's picture Elizabeth O'Neil
libby.oneil@yale.edu

History of psychology and the behavioral sciences, history of technology, modern history, global history, STS

Vanessa Ogle's picture Vanessa Ogle
Associate Professor
vanessa.ogle@yale.edu

Economic history; history of capitalism; political economy; modern European history; global and intl. history; comparative empires and decolonization