All

Fields of interest Research interests
Joshua Mentanko's picture Joshua Mentanko
josh.mentanko@yale.edu
Joanne Meyerowitz's picture Joanne Meyerowitz
Arthur Unobskey Professor of History and Professor of American Studies
joanne.meyerowitz@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1713

20th century; Gender & sexuality; Global poverty

Alan Mikhail's picture Alan Mikhail
Chace Family Professor of History; Chair, Department of History
alan.mikhail@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1353

Middle East, Early Modern Muslim World, Ottoman Empire, Egypt, Environmental History, Early Modern History, History of Medicine

Arina Mikhalevskaya's picture Arina Mikhalevskaya
arina.mikhalevskaya@yale.edu
Thomas Monaghan's picture Thomas Monaghan
thomas.monaghan@yale.edu
Mikhail Moosa's picture Mikhail Moosa
mikhail.moosa@yale.edu
Hannah Morand's picture Hannah Morand
hannah.morand@yale.edu

Early Modern Europe; History of design and technology; History of political thought; Industrial History

Victoria Morehead's picture Victoria Morehead
victoria.morehead@yale.edu

Medieval history

Jacob Morrow-Spitzer's picture Jacob Morrow-Spitzer
jacob.morrow-spitzer@yale.edu

Modern Jewish history, United States post-1865, politics, citizenship

Samuel Moyn's picture Samuel Moyn
Chancellor Kent Professor of Law and History
samuel.moyn@yale.edu

International law, human rights, the law of war, and legal thought, 20th-century European moral and political theory

Isaac Nakhimovsky's picture Isaac Nakhimovsky
Associate Professor
isaac.nakhimovsky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1396

Intellectual history of Europe since the 17th century; history of political thought; historiography of international law and political economy

Gourav Krishna Nandi's picture Gourav Krishna Nandi
gouravkrishna.nandi@yale.edu

History of public health; history of modern South Asia; history of global health; public health policy; philosophy of history

Kayhan Nejad's picture Kayhan Nejad
kayhan.nejad@yale.edu
Kelvin Ng's picture Kelvin Ng
k.ng@yale.edu
Ellen Nye's picture Ellen Nye
ellen.nye@yale.edu

Economic history