All

Fields of interest Research interests
Jay Gitlin's picture Jay Gitlin
Senior Lecturer History & Associate Director Howard R. Lamar Center for the Study of Frontiers & Borders
jay.gitlin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0553

United States social and cultural history (especially music related & popular culture); French North America and Canadian history; American colonial; Urban and Suburban history; Native American & American West

Kelly Goodman's picture Kelly Goodman
kelly.goodman@yale.edu
Bruce Gordon's picture Bruce Gordon
Titus Street Prof of Theology, Prof of Reformation Hist, Div Schl and History and Religious Studies
bruce.gordon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5355

Early German Reformation; History of Christianity

Nikolaus Graf Vitzthum's picture Nikolaus Graf Vitzthum
nikolaus.vitzthum@yale.edu

Global, Russian, Soviet, Modern European, and African History

Greg Grandin's picture Greg Grandin
Peter V. and C. Vann Woodward Professor of History
greg.grandin@yale.edu
Daniel Graves's picture Daniel Graves
daniel.graves@yale.edu

Ancient

Hannah Greenwald's picture Hannah Greenwald
hannah.greenwald@yale.edu

Latin America

Martha Guerrero Badillo's picture Martha Guerrero Badillo
martha.guerrerobadillo@yale.edu
Amanda Joyce Hall's picture Amanda Joyce Hall
amanda.j.hall@yale.edu
Alycia Hall's picture Alycia Hall
alycia.hall@yale.edu

Caribbean

Valerie Hansen's picture Valerie Hansen
Stanley Woodward Professor of History
valerie.hansen@yale.edu

China to 1600; Chinese religious & legal history; History of the Silk Road

Robert Harms's picture Robert Harms
Henry J. Heinz Professor of History & African Studies
robert.harms@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0559

Sub-Saharan Africa

Molly Harris's picture Molly Harris
molly.harris@yale.edu
Peter Haskin's picture Peter Haskin
peter.haskin@yale.edu
Carlos Hernandez's picture Carlos Hernandez
carlos.hernandez@yale.edu

Latin America