All

Fields of interest Research interests
Robert Harms's picture Robert Harms
Henry J. Heinz Professor of History & African Studies
robert.harms@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0559

Sub-Saharan Africa

Molly Harris's picture Molly Harris
molly.harris@yale.edu
Peter Haskin's picture Peter Haskin
peter.haskin@yale.edu
Carlos Hernandez's picture Carlos Hernandez
carlos.hernandez@yale.edu

Latin America

Elizabeth Hinton's picture Elizabeth Hinton
Professor of History, African American Studies & Law
elizabeth.hinton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7283

20th Century United States History; political history; urban history; African American studies; criminalization; policing; incarceration.

Denise Ho's picture Denise Ho
Associate Professor of History
denise.ho@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9291

Modern China, Cultural Revolution, borderlands, urban history

Andrea Ho's picture Andrea Ho
andrea.ho@yale.edu
Colin Hoch's picture Colin Hoch
colin.hoch@yale.edu

Late Medieval and Early Modern Europe

Conor Hodges's picture Conor Hodges
conor.hodges@yale.edu

20th Century U.S. History, Carceral Studies, Military History, Black Freedom Struggle, Insurgency & Counterinsurgency, Wars on Crime, Drugs, and Terror

Earl Hodil's picture Earl Hodil
earl.hodil@yale.edu
Kevin Hoffman's picture Kevin Hoffman
kevin.hoffman@yale.edu

Medieval

Mallory Hope's picture Mallory Hope
mallory.hope@yale.edu
Efeoghene Igor's picture Efeoghene Igor
efe.igor@yale.edu
Sergio Infante's picture Sergio Infante
sergio.infante@yale.edu

Global History, Intellectual History

Henry Ishitani's picture Henry Ishitani
henry.ishitani@yale.edu