Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Research interests
Jennifer Strtak's picture Jennifer Strtak
jennifer.strtak@yale.edu

Early Modern Studies; Mobility Studies; Travel and Transportation; Urban Studies

Mindy Su's picture Mindy Su
mindy.su@yale.edu
Stephan Sveshnikov's picture Stephan Sveshnikov
stephan.sveshnikov@yale.edu

Russian history; The history of the village, food and agrarian history, Russian and European intellectual history, medieval culture, history of the Russian Orthodox Church

Simon Torracinta's picture Simon Torracinta
simon.torracinta@yale.edu

HSHM

Charles Troup's picture Charles Troup
charles.troup@yale.edu

Modern Europe

Samuel Turner's picture Samuel Turner
samuel.turner@yale.edu
Monique Ulysses's picture Monique Ulysses
monique.ulysses@yale.edu
Richard Velazquez's picture Richard Velazquez
richard.velazquez@yale.edu

Latin America

Alec Walker's picture Alec Walker
alec.walker@yale.edu
Tom Zhuohun Wang's picture Tom Zhuohun Wang
tom.wang@yale.edu

Roman Provincial History; Ancient Economic History; Numismatic

Madeleine Ware's picture Madeleine Ware
madeleine.ware@yale.edu

Histories of Medicine and Public Health; Gender and Sexuality; Reproductive Health; 19th and 20th-century Physical Culture and Fitness; Britain and Empire

Adam Waters's picture Adam Waters
adam.waters@yale.edu
Burton Westermeier's picture Burton Westermeier
burton.westermeier@yale.edu

Medieval Europe

Milosz Wlodzimierz Wiatrowski's picture Milosz Wlodzimierz Wiatrowski
milosz.wiatrowski@yale.edu

Global history

Alex Williams's picture Alex Williams
alexander.williams@yale.edu

global legal history; modern South Asia; the legal profession; law and economic history; comparative law; law and globalization