Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Email Research interests
Zachary Brown's picture Zachary Brown zachary.brown@yale.edu
Elizabeth Buckheit's picture Elizabeth Buckheit elizabeth.buckheit@yale.edu

Early Modern Religion, History of Political Thought and Tomfoolery

Andrés Bustamante's picture Andrés Bustamante andres.bustamante@yale.edu

Latin America

Ana Calderon's picture Ana Calderon ana.calderon@yale.edu

20th Century US & the Caribbean

Estrella Castillo's picture Estrella Castillo estrella.castillo@yale.edu

Critical theories in science & religion; community-engaged methodologies; traditional Indigenous knowledge & settler scientific thought; techno-optimism in psychedelic & land sciences; Indigenous religions & medicines under U.S. & international law

Ayse Cicek Unal's picture Ayse Cicek Unal ayse.cicekunal@yale.edu

Ottoman History, North Africa and The Early Modern Mediterranean

Elliott Cramer's picture Elliott Cramer elliott.cramer@yale.edu

US

Lauren Crawford's picture Lauren Crawford lauren.crawford@yale.edu

Modern Europe; afterlives of political violence; secularism; Holocaust memory; migration; humanitarianism; cultural and intellectual history

John D'Amico's picture John D'Amico john.c.damico@yale.edu

Tokugawa Japan

Kyra Daniel's picture Kyra Daniel kyra.daniel@yale.edu
Amia Davis's picture Amia Davis
Graduate School Student
amia.davis@yale.edu
Sophia DeLeonibus's picture Sophia DeLeonibus sophia.deleonibus@yale.edu
Teddy Delwiche's picture Teddy Delwiche teddy.delwiche@yale.edu

early America; early modern Europe; classical reception; history of the liberal arts; intellectual history; history of education; history of the book

Mariana Diaz Chalela's picture Mariana Diaz Chalela mariana.diazchalela@yale.edu
Nathaniel Donahue's picture Nathaniel Donahue nathaniel.donahue@yale.edu