Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Research interests
Jacqueline Ly's picture Jacqueline Ly
j.ly@yale.edu

Latin America

Yasmina Martin's picture Yasmina Martin
yasmina.martin@yale.edu

African history, black internationalism, global Cold War, South Africa, Tanzania

Diana Martínez-Montes's picture Diana Martínez-Montes
diana.martinez-montes@yale.edu

20th century U.S. history, empire and immigration, urban history, carceral studies, undocumented studies

Clara Mejía Orta's picture Clara Mejía Orta
clara.mejiaorta@yale.edu
Arina Mikhalevskaya's picture Arina Mikhalevskaya
arina.mikhalevskaya@yale.edu
Tianna Mobley's picture Tianna Mobley
tianna.mobley@yale.edu
Thomas Monaghan's picture Thomas Monaghan
thomas.monaghan@yale.edu
Mikhail Moosa's picture Mikhail Moosa
mikhail.moosa@yale.edu
Hannah Morand's picture Hannah Morand
hannah.morand@yale.edu

Early Modern Europe; History of design and technology; History of political thought; Industrial History

Jacob Morrow-Spitzer's picture Jacob Morrow-Spitzer
jacob.morrow-spitzer@yale.edu

Modern Jewish history, United States post-1865, politics, citizenship

Gourav Krishna Nandi's picture Gourav Krishna Nandi
gouravkrishna.nandi@yale.edu

History of public health; history of modern South Asia; history of global health; public health policy; philosophy of history

Kelvin Ng's picture Kelvin Ng
k.ng@yale.edu
Elizabeth O'Neil's picture Elizabeth O'Neil
libby.oneil@yale.edu

History of psychology and the behavioral sciences, history of technology, modern history, global history, STS

Cristian Padilla Romero's picture Cristian Padilla Romero
Graduate School Student
cristian.padillaromero@yale.edu

20th-century Latin America, Central America

Alicia Petersen's picture Alicia Petersen
alicia.petersen@yale.edu

History of science and medicine; history of the body; book history; early modern England and France