Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Research interests
Carlos Hernandez's picture Carlos Hernandez
carlos.hernandez@yale.edu

Latin America

Winston Hill's picture Winston Hill
winston.hill@yale.edu
Colin Hoch's picture Colin Hoch
colin.hoch@yale.edu

Late Medieval and Early Modern Europe

Earl Hodil's picture Earl Hodil
earl.hodil@yale.edu
Kevin Hoffman's picture Kevin Hoffman
kevin.hoffman@yale.edu

Medieval

Mallory Hope's picture Mallory Hope
mallory.hope@yale.edu
Heather Horn's picture Heather Horn
heather.horn@yale.edu
Emily Hurt's picture Emily Hurt
emily.hurt@yale.edu

Ancient

Efeoghene Igor's picture Efeoghene Igor
efe.igor@yale.edu
Henry Ishitani's picture Henry Ishitani
henry.ishitani@yale.edu
Susannah Jacob's picture Susannah Jacob
susannah.jacob@yale.edu

20th century United States, labor and political history

Pranav Jain's picture Pranav Jain
pranav.jain@yale.edu

Early Modern Europe

Michelle Kimberly Johnson's picture Michelle Kimberly Johnson
michelle.johnson@yale.edu

20th Century United States social and political history; African American history since 1865; Black women’s history; the Black Freedom Struggle; Freedom North studies; United States urban history

Micah Jones's picture Micah Jones
micah.jones@yale.edu
Marta Kalabinski's picture Marta Kalabinski
marta.kalabinski@yale.edu

East Europe & Russia