Graduate Students

All

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Research interests
Mallory Hope's picture Mallory Hope
mallory.hope@yale.edu
Efeoghene Igor's picture Efeoghene Igor
efe.igor@yale.edu
Sergio Infante's picture Sergio Infante
sergio.infante@yale.edu

Global History, Intellectual History

Henry Ishitani's picture Henry Ishitani
henry.ishitani@yale.edu
Henry Jacob's picture Henry Jacob
Graduate School Student
henry.jacob@yale.edu
Susannah Jacob's picture Susannah Jacob
susannah.jacob@yale.edu

20th century United States, labor and political history

Pranav Jain's picture Pranav Jain
pranav.jain@yale.edu

Early Modern Europe

Michelle Johnson's picture Michelle Johnson
michelle.johnson@yale.edu

20th Century United States social and political history; African American history since 1865; Black women’s history; the Black Freedom Struggle; Freedom North studies; United States urban history

Micah Jones's picture Micah Jones
micah.jones@yale.edu

African American History; Southern History; Black Women’s History, Social Movement History, History of Consumption

Daniel Judt's picture Daniel Judt
daniel.judt@yale.edu

Modern U.S. history; labor history; history of political thought; history of capitalism

Marta Kalabinski's picture Marta Kalabinski
marta.kalabinski@yale.edu

East Europe & Russia

Nivetha Karthikeyan's picture Nivetha Karthikeyan
niv.karthikeyan@yale.edu

History of computing; 20th century US and South Asia; immigration; transnational knowledge and labor exchange; critical race and ethnic studies, STS

Kevin Keller's picture Kevin Keller
k.keller@yale.edu
Shahrouz Khalifian's picture Shahrouz Khalifian
shahrouz.khalifian@yale.edu

The rise and development of medieval universities; town-and-gown relations in medieval urban centers; student life and the social history of scholars in the Middle Ages; medieval jurisprudence; World History

Zeba Khan's picture Zeba Khan
zeba.khan@yale.edu