Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Research interests
Anne Lessy's picture Anne Lessy
anne.lessy@yale.edu

US

Mary Ellen Leuver's picture Mary Ellen Leuver
maryellen.leuver@yale.edu

HSHM

Megann Licskai's picture Megann Licskai
megann.licskai@yale.edu

US & Canadian medical history; reproductive medicine & justice; gender, science, & medicine; feminist STS; emotions, science, & medicine; biopolitics; life, death & personhood; bodies & medicine in the media; health politics, activism, conservatism

Joanna Linzer's picture Joanna Linzer
joanna.linzer@yale.edu

Asia

Hannah Lloyd's picture Hannah Lloyd
hannah.lloyd@yale.edu
Jermaine Lloyd's picture Jermaine Lloyd
jermaine.lloyd@yale.edu

US

Michael Lo Piano's picture Michael Lo Piano
michael.lopiano@yale.edu

Renaissance

Nathan Low's picture Nathan Low
nathan.low@yale.edu
Oliver Lucier's picture Oliver Lucier
oliver.lucier@yale.edu

History of geography, history of the Earth sciences, environmental history

Jared Lucky's picture Jared Lucky
jared.lucky@yale.edu
Jacqueline Ly's picture Jacqueline Ly
j.ly@yale.edu

Latin America

Yasmina Martin's picture Yasmina Martin
Graduate School Student
yasmina.martin@yale.edu

African history, black internationalism, global Cold War, South Africa, Tanzania

Kathleen McCrudden's picture Kathleen McCrudden
kathleen.mccrudden@yale.edu

Europe, Intellectual History

Chris Melvin's picture Chris Melvin
chris.melvin@yale.edu
Joshua Mentanko's picture Joshua Mentanko
josh.mentanko@yale.edu