Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Research interests
Alicia Petersen's picture Alicia Petersen
alicia.petersen@yale.edu

History of science and medicine; history of the body; book history; early modern England and France

Sarah Pickman's picture Sarah Pickman
sarah.pickman@yale.edu

HSHM

Lidia Plaza's picture Lidia Plaza
lidia.plaza@yale.edu

Early Modern British History, Material Culture

Meghan Poplacean's picture Meghan Poplacean
meghan.poplacean@yale.edu
Javier Porras Madero's picture Javier Porras Madero
javier.porrasmadero@yale.edu

Latin America, borders

Aron Ramirez's picture Aron Ramirez
aron.ramirez@yale.edu

US

Kate Redburn's picture Kate Redburn
kate.redburn@yale.edu

US

Teanu Reid's picture Teanu Reid
teanu.reid@yale.edu

Caribbean

George Remisovsky's picture George Remisovsky
george.remisovsky@yale.edu

Asia; Global

Charlotte Rich's picture Charlotte Rich
charlotte.rich@yale.edu

History of Medicine; Reproductive and maternal health; Gender; Immigration; Health disparities; Health activism

Nick Rogers's picture Nick Rogers
nick.rogers@yale.edu
Taylor Rose's picture Taylor Rose
taylor.rose@yale.edu

U.S. West, Native American History, Indigenous Studies, Environmental History, Environmental Humanities, History of Technology and Infrastructure

Jasmine Sahu-Hough's picture Jasmine Sahu-Hough
Graduate School Student
jasmine.sahu-hough@yale.edu
Sandra Sanchez's picture Sandra Sanchez
sandra.sanchez@yale.edu
Maya Sandler's picture Maya Sandler
maya.sandler@yale.edu