Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Research interests
Nathaniel Donahue's picture Nathaniel Donahue
nathaniel.donahue@yale.edu
Matthew Dudley's picture Matthew Dudley
matthew.dudley@yale.edu
Neeraja Durga's picture Neeraja Durga
neeraja.durga@yale.edu
Breeanna Elliott's picture Breeanna Elliott
breeanna.elliott@yale.edu

Africa; HSHM; ethnobotany; oral history; gender; Indian Ocean slave trade networks; traditional medicine and healing systems in Madagascar and Tanzania

Kristine Ericson's picture Kristine Ericson
kristine.ericson@yale.edu

History of design and technology; material and visual culture; STS; history of the built environment; history of natural history; US cultural history; digital humanities

Lauren Fadiman's picture Lauren Fadiman
lauren.fadiman@yale.edu
Michaela Feinberg's picture Michaela Feinberg
michaela.feinberg@yale.edu
Sebastian Fernandez-Mulligan's picture Sebastian Fernandez-Mulligan
sebastian.fernandez-mulligan@yale.edu

History of Math; History of Physical Sciences; Computing; Data and Algorithms

Sokeyra Francisco's picture Sokeyra Francisco
sokeyra.francisco@yale.edu
Puya Gerami's picture Puya Gerami
puya.gerami@yale.edu
Nikolaus Graf Vitzthum's picture Nikolaus Graf Vitzthum
nikolaus.vitzthum@yale.edu

Global, Soviet, Modern European, and African History

Martha Guerrero Badillo's picture Martha Guerrero Badillo
Graduate School Student
martha.guerrerobadillo@yale.edu
Junyi Han's picture Junyi Han
junyi.han@yale.edu
Molly Harris's picture Molly Harris
molly.harris@yale.edu
Peter Haskin's picture Peter Haskin
peter.haskin@yale.edu