Graduate Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Research interests
Charles Troup's picture Charles Troup
charles.troup@yale.edu

Modern Europe

Richard Velazquez Perales's picture Richard Velazquez Perales
richard.velazquez@yale.edu

Latin America

Alec Walker's picture Alec Walker
alec.walker@yale.edu
Tom Zhuohun Wang's picture Tom Zhuohun Wang
tom.wang@yale.edu

Roman Provincial History; Ancient Economic History; Numismatic

Madeleine Ware's picture Madeleine Ware
madeleine.ware@yale.edu

Histories of Medicine and Public Health; Gender and Sexuality; Reproductive Health; 19th and 20th-century Physical Culture and Fitness; Britain and Empire

Adam Waters's picture Adam Waters
adam.waters@yale.edu
Burton Westermeier's picture Burton Westermeier
burton.westermeier@yale.edu

Medieval Europe

Connor Williams's picture Connor Williams
connor.williams@yale.edu

US

Alex Williams's picture Alex Williams
alexander.williams@yale.edu

global legal history; modern South Asia; the legal profession; law and economic history; comparative law; law and globalization

Jackie Wu's picture Jackie Wu
jackie.wu@yale.edu
Emily Yankowitz's picture Emily Yankowitz
emily.yankowitz@yale.edu

Early American history

Tony Yeboah's picture Tony Yeboah
tony.yeboah@yale.edu

Africa: West Africa, architecture, the built environment, urban planning, palaceology

Marcus Yee's picture Marcus Yee
Graduate School Student
marcus.yee@yale.edu
Nicole Yow Wei's picture Nicole Yow Wei
nicole.yow@yale.edu

Early modern and modern Southeast Asian and Indian Ocean history; intellectual history, especially Islamic intellectual history; oral traditions and poetics; global literary/linguistic circuits of Arabic and Malay; epistemology and philosophy of religion

Victoria Zabarte's picture Victoria Zabarte
victoria.zabarte@yale.edu